BRAINTREE HISTORICAL SOCIETY
  • Home
  • Volunteer Orientation

Volunteer Orientation

  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • 24 sessions
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • BHS, 31 Tenney Road, Braintree

This is a fantastic opportunity for you to meet our Board, saff and other like-minded volunteers. The Orientation Program is designed to introduce you to the work of our Historical Society and the numerous volunteer opportunities that we have. As important, it will allow us to learn more about you and how we can fulfill your desire to serve the Society and our community.We will be meeting at the Gilbert L. Bean Barn and Mary Bean Cunningham Resource Center at 31 Tenney Road, Braintree. We expect the program to last approximately 11/2 hours.

You may respond to us here, online, or by email to braintreehistoricalevents@gmail.com or call Bob Harris at 339-235-0076 to let us know which session you would like to attend. Bring along a friend that may be interested also.

If you are not  available at any of the scheduled dates/times,please let us know what alternative dates/times would be better for you.15

Your acts of kindness are small

but their impact is huge!


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software