BRAINTREE HISTORICAL SOCIETY

Upcoming events

    • Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Register

    The History of the Braintree Municipal Golf Course

    John Donovan

    Wednesday, November 13, 2019


Past events

Monday, May 13, 2019 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Fan Making Craft Night
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Fans of Braintree
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Film Night - "A Road to Dawn"
Sunday, December 30, 2018 Open House and Reception
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Paranormal Research
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Quincy MA - A Shipbuilding Tradition
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Girls Scouts Visit
Thursday, October 18, 2018 GRAND ReOPENING
Saturday, October 06, 2018 Cemetery Tour
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Braintree Instructions
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Heritage Day Festival
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Farm to Table Dinner
Sunday, August 26, 2018 PRIVATE Graduation Party
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Volunteer Orientation
Thursday, July 12, 2018 Grove Manor Program for Residents
Saturday, July 07, 2018 YARD SALE
Saturday, July 07, 2018 Family Fun Day with Braintree Public Library
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Volunteer Orientation
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Braintree Military - World War 1 Commemoration
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Volunteer Orientation
Saturday, June 16, 2018 Family Group Visit
Saturday, June 16, 2018 Braintree Gardeners' Guild Plant Sale
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 BRAINTREE PUBLIC SCHOOLS "Braintree, Our Town" TRI-VISIT PROGRAM
Thursday, June 07, 2018 BRAINTREE PUBLIC SCHOOLS "Braintree, Our Town" TRI-VISIT PROGRAM
Monday, June 04, 2018 BRAINTREE PUBLIC SCHOOLS "Braintree, Our Town" TRI-VISIT PROGRAM
Monday, May 21, 2018 Annual General Meeting Dinner
Sunday, April 15, 2018 Spinning and Weaving Exhibition!
Monday, April 09, 2018 Causes of the Civil War/Fate of Slaves
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Chief Wompatuck and the Native American culture of Early New England
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software